School of Rock Youth Production

Miniature Musical Makers - Grades 2-8

Authors/Playwrights: Book by Julian Fellowes New Book by Pippa Cleary
Lyrics By: Glenn Slater
Music By: Andrew Lloyd Webber

Directed by: Corey Rubel

Opening Date: 04/29/2016
Closing Date: 05/01/2016

Performance Times:

Thursday at 8pm - Seniors and Students ONLY (General Admission at door)
Friday at 8pm, Saturday at 2pm and 8pm, Sunday at 2pm

Ticket Prices:

$10 - all seats reserved
Group rates available - Discounts not accepted

Buy Tickets
Reservation Request

Show Description:

SCHOOL OF ROCK is a brand new musical based on the famous Paramount film written by Mike White, which starred Jack Black. The musical follows Dewey Finn, a failed, wannabe rock star who decides to earn a few extra bucks by posing as a substitute teacher at a prestigious prep school. Completely disinterested in academic work, Dewey decides to create his own curriculum, turning his class into a guitar-shredding, bass-slapping, mind-blowing rock band.

The stage musical on Broadway is produced by Andrew Lloyd Webber, who has composed 14 new songs to create a score, which also features all of the original songs from the movie. SCHOOL OF ROCK, with its sensational live kids’ rock band, is a loving testimony to the transforming power of music. May the spirit of rock be with you!

Audition Info:
Digital Playbill Shortcode:
Digital Playbill QRCode:

Villagers Theatre Miniature Musical Makers Workshop
is proud to present


Presented through special arrangement with Rodgers and Hammerstein



Dewey Finn – Matthew Conlon
Rosalie Mullins – Sabrina Schubert
Ned Schneebly – Evan Centofanti
Patty – Vanessa Witheridge

Summer Hathaway – Sarah Roser
Tamika – Jordan Porter
Zack Mooneyham – Luke Bonenfant
Freddie Hamilton – Colin Witheridge
Katie – Bianca Villadolid
Lawrence – Shaan Desai
Marcy – Celia Schmeidler
Shonelle – Emma Deatz
Billy Sandford – Akshay Gokul
Sophie – Alexis Goode
Mason Ward – Michael Koutros
James – Neddy Rossi
Madison – Krista Caasi
Kimmy – Julia Taylor
Jade – Arielle Heimburg
Chrissy – Emily Radick

Mrs. Sheinkopf – Abby McCarty
Mr. Noble – Michael Banker
Mr. Green – Ryan O’Hara
Gabe Brown – Michael Guarnieri
Mr. Sanders – Justin Hosszu
Ms. Gordon – Jaclyn Berman
Ms. Bingham – Sarah Stefaniak
Mrs. Woodward – Dari Russoniello
Mrs. Nelson – Kaitlyn Ferrari
Ms. Janes – Gia Pechilio
Ms. Macapugay – Sahana Desai
Mrs. Taylor – Simran Lamba
Ms. Smith – Abby Glazewski
Ms. Landing – Alexa Frenck
Ms. Downing – Harley Banker

Mr. Mooneyham – Michael Guarnieri
Mrs. Hathaway – Jaclyn Berman
Mr. Williams – Michael Banker
Mr. Spencer – Ryan O’Hara
Mrs. Burns – Sarah Shanahan
Mr. Sandford – Justin Hosszu
Mrs. Ward – Sarah Stefaniak
Mrs. Hamilton – Abby McCarty
Mrs. Turner – Sahana Desai
Mrs. Travis – Sara Martin
Mrs. Davis – Gia Pechilio

Jeff Sanderson – Michael Guarnieri

Theo (Lead Singer) – Justin Hosszu
Drums – Harley Banker
Guitar – Alexa Frenck
Guitar – Michael Banker
Bass – Abby Glazewski

Stanley – Sarah Shanahan


Executive Producer - Donna Kimberlin
Director - Corey Rubel
Musical Director - Francois Suhr
Choreographer - Jillian Kimberlin
Producer/Stage Manager - Jaime Moritz
Assistant Director/Stage Manager - Jack Tomy
Assistant to Musical Director – Angelina Francese
Assistant to Choreographer – Alexandra Mandalakis
Production Assistants – Jessica Kimberlin and Christian Confalone
Set Designer - JC Gibriano
Costume Designer - Joseph Tudor
Lighting Designer - Corey Rubel
Sound Designer - Andy Gordanier
Costume Coordinators - Lisa Schubert and Caren Taylor